Blog #1

Twiligt

My most interesting film I have seen would be all the Twilight Saga Movies!  I know what a lot of you are probably thinking because I thought the same thing. Then the second Twilight came out that’s all I heard about and of course I was the person who rolled her eyes and walked away. Everyone encouraged me to watch the three that came out on DVD. I watched the first movie and I could take it or leave it, until I watched Eclipse and I was addicted. 

There were a lot of things I could relate to these movies in my life.  I am a person that loves suspense, nonfiction, heart filled, and movies that people fight for what you believe in.  These movies made me want to be a vampire or ware wolf.  They both are so cool in the positive ways and it makes you want to be right by them the whole way through the movies. They are incredibly strong and fast, they see life to the fullest and they would do anything to help or save their family or friends.  The battles that they fight is all about their belief in what is right and to protect their loved ones.  I will fight battles to protect my family, friends and beliefs. In the movies a vampire or ware wolf will imprint on someone and it will be for eternity. My husband and I have been together for fourteen years and counting.  I believe that I have found my soul mate and hope to die at a very old age together.  The love between the characters, is a inspiration of how relationships could be, and how to see the world around us.   

This was definitely a movie that engaged me the whole time and I was very hard to what for the next one to come out in Theaters.  It was a fabulous movie if you love the suspense. 

2 thoughts on “Blog #1”

Leave a comment